Jon ALi Presents: The Dance Winter Playlist ’16 (Artwork: Peter Zervas)

IT’S THE END. WE HAVE REACHED THE END OF 2016. GOOD RIDDANCE, BITCH! I WILL NOT MISS YOU!

Technically, there’s still a few days left of this awful year – but this mo headed off to Mexico for a much-needed vacation! I leave you with my final seasonal playlist of 2016: The Dance Winter Playlist 2016!

With New Years just around the corner, I kept in mind what I would want to listen to as I partied the night away. The result is not necessarily my most lively collection but nonetheless, I’m thrilled to share it with you all. This time around, I truly tried to capture a brisk, moody Winter feel with my selections so you’ll see some familiar names and discover some new ones as well, I certainly did.

As for The Dance Winter Playlist 2016‘s artwork (seen above and below), I teamed up with my good friend, visual artist/photographer Peter Zervas. He took a small idea I had and turned into something completely out of this world and I couldn’t be more pleased to finally share it with you all. This marks the second time I’ve worked with a photographer on a playlist cover, the first being with Warren Giddarie for The Dance Fall Playlist 2016.

Check out more from Peter‘s on his official website and on his Instagram account.

1. KREAM – Taped Up Heart (Joe Mason Remix) [feat. Clara Mae]

2. The Chainsmokers – Setting Fires (Boxinbox And Lionsize Remix) [feat. XYLO]

3. Britney Spears – Slumber Party (feat. Tinashe) [Marc Stout & Scott Svejda Remix]

4. Bebe Rexha – I Got You (Cheat Codes Remix)

5. Seeb – What Do You Love (Zac Samuel Remix) [feat. Jacob Banks]

6. G-Eazy – Some Kind of Drug (feat. Marc E. Bassy) [Earwulf Remix]

7. Nick Jonas – Chainsaw (Sluggo x Patrick Russell Remix)

8. M.O – Not In Love (Bless Beats Remix) [feat. Kent Jones]

9. Naughty Boy – Should’ve Been Me (WYTE LABL Remix) [feat. Kyla & Popcaan]

10. Liv Dawson – Open Your Eyes (Tieks Radio Edit)

11. JKAY – Danger (Majestic & That Guy Remix) [feat. Shola Ama]

12. Hailee Steinfeld – Starving (Andy Manning Remix)

13. Zara Larsson – I Would Like (Gorgon City Remix)

14. Giorgio Moroder – Good For Me (Rinzen Radio Edit) [feat. Karen Harding]

15. JAHKOY – California Heaven (Vince Staples Remix)

16. Star Slinger – We Could Be More (Wavy Remix) [feat. Dawn]

17. Sweater Beats – Did You Wrong (FRND Remix) [feat. MAX]

18. Rihanna – Love On The Brain (Gigamesh Remix)

19. The 1975 – Somebody Else (EMBRZ Remix)

20. Kaskade & Deadmau5 -Beneath With Me (Kaskade V.4) [feat. Skylar Grey]

21. Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016 (Rose Extended Mix)

22. KDA – Just Say (Cassius Remix) [feat. Tinashe]

23. Little Mix – Shout Out To My Ex (CLX Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Jon ALi: Dance Winter Playlist ’16
DL LINK 2: HERE
DL LINK 3: HERE

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE NEW PLAYLIST?? THANK YOU’S ARE ALWAYS APPRECIATED



from Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2016/12/28/jon-ali-presents-the-dance-winter-playlist-16-artwork-peter-zervas/

Leave a Reply

