Terror Jr Continue To Bring The Goods On Latest Cut ‘Say So’!

Craving some new music from Terror Jr? “Say” no more!

The mysterious “dream pop supergroup” – made up of Felix Snow, Campa and a unidentified vocalist named “Lisa” – have been steadily revealing cuts from their upcoming project single by single. So far, we’ve heard “3 Strikes,” “Sugar” and “Trippin,” and I’ve yet to dislike any of them. (Shocking, I know)

This week, the trio are back at it again with their next offering: “Say So,” a tropical-infused and more chilled-out cut that is just as great and intricate as their other releases. They’ve only been out since March and they’re four for four already – GET FAMILIAR NOW!


from Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2016/06/23/terror-jr-continue-to-bring-the-goods-on-latest-cut-say-so/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s