Jason Derulo Strips Down To Nothing In Steamy Music Video For ‘Naked’!

Jason DeruloJason Derulo, maker of inescapable hits, wants to get you “Naked” while he’s “Naked” in the just released music video for his new song, “Naked“!

The Smash-produced track, which is NOT included on his latest studio album Everything Is 4, sees Jason wandering into a darker, murkier hip-hop direction as he explicitly croons about making love to his special lady, and at one point, he even calls out his ex Jordin Sparks: “Broke up with my ex, haven’t talked to her since/ The only time I needed Sparks is when I light up my spliff.” OH SNAP. SHOTS FIRED!

The song is kind of whatever, I’d rather not hear him sing about which “pussy” is his favorite, but that’s just me. I guess the real treat here – that is if you’re into Jason – is the accompanying music video starring K. Michelle, which is basically one long “Naked” fest. D’Angelo did it better!

Naked” is set to be featured on Jason‘s upcoming “experimental” mixtape that he teased backstage at the 2015 People’s Choice Awards.

“[This mixtape] is very different than what anybody is used to me doing, which I’m excited about,” Derulo said. “I think we all have different faces. We’re somebody different when we’re with our best friend. We’re somebody different when we’re with our mom. We’re somebody different when we’re with our siblings. This is just one of my many faces on my mixtape and I’m just excited to share it with everybody, because people have no idea that I have that side.”



from Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2016/02/11/jason-derulo-strips-down-to-nothing-in-steamy-music-video-for-naked/

Leave a Reply

