Jess Glynne Takes Us To Cuba In Joyful ‘Ain’t Got Far To Go’ Video!

Craving a mini getaway? No worries, Jess Glynne has got you covered with the just released music video for her latest I Cry When I Laugh single, “Ain’t Got Far To Go“!

In the clip, helmed by her “Take Me Home” director Declan Whitebloom, the talented English superstar is seen rocking some groovy, 70’s-inspired looks as she hits the streets of Cuba with a squad of dancers. It perfectly brings the song to life!

“‘Ain’t Got Far To Go‘ is a really special song for me. It was a very defining moment in creating the album, it was the song that made everything make sense and I can’t thank Knox Brown enough for that,” Jess said in a statement. “We met some amazing people who were so grateful, charming and hard working and that’s what this song is about. Once again Declan and Jolene brought the song to life and I think it’s my favourite video so far in so many ways. I hope you enjoy it!”

BUY Jess Glynne’s debut studio album I Cry When I Laugh on iTunes now!


from Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2016/01/27/jess-glynne-takes-us-to-cuba-in-joyful-aint-got-far-to-go-video/

Leave a Reply

