Jess Glynne Bares It All In Emotional ‘Take Me Home’ Music Video!

Jess Glynne has released at least half of the songs from her debut album I Cry When I Laugh as singles at this point, but luckily for us, the talented English vocalist isn’t planning on stopping just yet. Such a considerate queen, no?

This week, Jess strips down to nothing – literally – in the just released music video for her latest I Cry When I Laugh single “Take Me Home,” which has also been announced as this year’s official BBC Children in Need charity single. Have some tissues ready because this one is a tearjerker folks.

“Finally… I can show you all the video for ‘Take Me Home‘ – I’m so pleased and nervous that it’s finally out,” Jess said in a statement. “This is a song about the need to have someone who cares when you are at your most vulnerable. It’s an emotional song for me and I have to admit it brought me to tears filming the video, not because I was sad but because I was so grateful that I had someone to get me out of the dark hole I was in xxx.”

BUY Jess Glynne’s debut studio album I Cry When I Laugh on iTunes now!


from Jon ALi’s Blog » Jon ALi’s Blog | Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2015/11/04/jess-glynne-bares-it-all-in-emotional-take-me-home-music-video/

Leave a Reply

