Justin Bieber Reveals Official ‘Purpose’ Tracklist!

Adding even more momentum for his upcoming Purpose release on November 13th, Justin Bieber has gone all “artsy” to reveal the tracklisting for the anticipated LP. The “Baby” hit-maker had graffiti artists including Mr. Cartoon, Abstrk, and Brooklyn Whelan spray paint walls throughout major cities across the globe — from L.A. to Paris — with the track titles. The photos were posted via his Twitter account throughout the day.

The 19-track deluxe edition includes his hit single “What Do You Mean?” and follow-Up “Sorry” – which is likely to debut in the Top 10 of the Nov. 14 Hot 100, according to Billboard – as well as feature appearances from Big Sean, Travis Scott, Nas, Ariana Grande and Halsey, plus production from Skrillex, Mike Dean, Diplo, Benny Blanco and Poo Bear. #BieberFever is here to stay y’all!

1. Mark My Words
2. I’ll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7. No Pressure (feat. Big Sean)
8. No Sense (feat. Travis Scott)
9. The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Skrillex and Diplo)
12. Children
13. Purpose

Deluxe Edition:
14. Been You
15. Get Used to Me
16. We Are (feat. Nas)
17. Trust
18. All In It
19. What Do You Mean? (Remix) [feat. Ariana Grande]

Pre-order Justin Bieber’s fourth studio album Purpose on iTunes now!

from Jon ALi’s Blog » Jon ALi’s Blog | Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2015/10/29/justin-bieber-reveals-official-purpose-tracklist/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s