Adele Makes Her Triumphant Return With ’25’s Heartbreaking ‘Hello’

It has officially arrived … “Hello,” the brand new single from Adele!

“Hello from the other side / I must have called a thousand times / To tell you I’m sorry for everything that I’ve done / But when I call, you never seen to be home / Hello from the outside / At least I can say that I tried to tell you I’m sorry for breaking your heart / But it don’t matter, it clearly doesn’t tear you apart anymore…”

Full review coming soon – Stay tuned!

Pre-order Adele’s new album 25 on iTunes now and receive “Hello” instantly!


from Jon ALi’s Blog » Jon ALi’s Blog | Jon ALi’s Blog http://jonalisblog.com/2015/10/23/adele-makes-her-triumphant-return-with-25s-heartbreaking-hello/

Leave a Reply

